Dance 08A

Walk Away – Joyce Sims;
Spring Love – Cover Girls;
Boy, I’ve Been Told – SaFire;
So Good For You – Sasha;
Take It While Its Hot – Sweet Sensation;
Out Of Control – Corina;
Change On Me – Cynthia;
No Room For Three – Monet;
X-Ray Vision – TKA;
Baby, Don’t Go – FFWD;
Say It’s Gonna Rain – Will To Power;